“Let us read, and let us dance; these two amusements will never do any harm to the world.”

I found a site which lists 100 Blog topics and I now feel like I have to try to write about each one of them. So here’s topic number one, “How I use Facebook.”

What an interesting topic to force you to really think about! The fact is that I generally use Facebook as a place to go when I’m in search of someone to talk to. In all reality I’m on Facebook probably 5% when there’s nothing to do (I’m much more into stumble) and 95% because I’m lonely and hoping that for some reason my Facebook will magically bring me someone to talk to or make me smile, weird considering 90% of the time I end up walking away or logging off completely (and generally I feel worse than before I got on), not sure how important social sites really are to me anymore. How do you use Facebook?